Stockholm

 

Okay, it still didn’t top Paris but Stockholm is definitely in my top 3 of city’s I visited so far. I rented a bike, cycled through the city for 3 days and got to enjoy all the good things it has to offer. Keywords: Beautiful buildings, lots of green, water, clean, tranquil, hip, design and good looking people. Perfect city for a shopping trip but my biggest plus is definitely the fact that there are so much amazing places to have coffee, lunch and dinner. I can eat a lot (and I did) but my to do list was too long to visit all the places on it. Guess I’ll have to go back then..

Stockholm1 Stockholm2 Stockholm3 Stockholm4 Stockholm5 Stockholm6 Stockholm7

One thought on “Stockholm

Leave a Reply

